Middle East Expatriates, Expats…

I am looking to introduce myself to as many Middle East Expatriates expats as I can. I try to understand as much as I can about the true cultural aspects of the Middle East as I can.

If you’ve lived overseas or are currently living overseas I would love to tap into you brain, asking a few questions now and then and maybe receiving some information on the Middle East from someone I would consider would be a true Subject Matter Expert.

If you are so inclined as to help me occasional, please stop by and leave me a comment. Thank you very much

Smokeybones

Leave a Reply

