Dems abandon Burris… They Should!

I really don’t know why this guy made it throught the process and has a seat in the Senate (well I guess I really do know how) But what the President and the Democratic party do not need now is someone like this clown. I dont know about you, but I could tell from the very beginning that this guys is a sleezy charater. It pains me to say that because I am a die hard liberal, Democrat. But if the foo shits! I mean if the shoe fits you must state it…

2 Responses

  1. I agree, there’s something hinky about this dude…I actually cringe when I hear his voice. I always said I was the most liberal person I knew in the Navy, now I’m not so sure…

  2. LOL thanks for the comments sidhe and yes your right I get a slimy feeling when this guys is on TV. The bad thing is I do not think anything will get him out of there. One can only hope that he loses in the next election and another Democrat takes his place. Thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

