Back To Pensacola

Well my trip to Norfolk is done and once again I get back on a plane and head home. My report to you is that the women and men of OUR military are doing good and ready to do what they need to do for the country. I’ve spent several days conducting training with a fantastic group of Americans. When I finished, I wished them luck, said God Bless and take care of yourselves and your troops. In my heart, when I said that, I said it not just for me but for the rest of you also.

Leave a Reply

